site image
site image

All Obituaries

Patricia "Pat" Davis Troy


Patricia “Pat” Ann Davis, 66 of Troy, passed away Sunday, December 8, 2019. A funeral service will be held at 10:00 am Friday, December 13, 2019 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in...

Glenda Lowder Temple


Glenda Jean Whitis Lowder, 77 of Temple, passed away Wednesday, December 4, 2019.  A time of viewing and visitation will be held with the family from 6:00-8:00 PM Monday, December 9,...

Pete Lara Temple


Pete Lara, 73 of Temple, passed from this life on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 in Temple, Texas. Services will be held at 10 am Monday, December 9, 2019 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home Chapel....

Pauline Malone Temple


Pauline Malone, 93 of Temple, passed from this life on Wednesday, December 4, 2019. Services will be held at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home Chapel at 3 pm Saturday, December 7, 2019. Pauline was...

Ordelia Feind Temple


Ordelia Elizabeth (Schilling) Feind, 98 of Temple, passed away Sunday, December 1, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 10 am Saturday, December 7, 2019 in the Harper-Talasek Funeral Home Chapel...

Patsy Cuevas Temple


Patsy Cuevas, age 82 of Temple, passed away Tuesday, November 26, 2019. A celebration of her life will be held on Thursday, December 5th at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church in Temple at 10...

Lore Kattner Temple


Jimmie Lore (Tate) Kattner, 100 years of age of Temple, passed away Saturday, November 23, 2019 at her home. Funeral services will be held at 10 am Wednesday, November 27, 2019 in the...

Juan Ramirez Temple


Juan Martin Ramirez, 78 of Temple, passed away Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at a local hospital. Funeral services will be held at 2 pm Saturday, November 9, 2019 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home...

Kathryn Pirtle Temple


On Tuesday, November 5, 2019, Kathryn Sue (Schmucker) Pirtle passed away at age 95. Kathryn was born on January 10, 1924 to Theodore Schmucker and Sibyl Neff in Long Beach, California. For most...

Kimberly Gower Belton


Funeral services for Kimberly Dawn Gower, 53 of Belton, will be held in Tennessee at a later date. Visitation will be 6 – 8 p.m. Wednesday, November 13, at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in...
Page 1 of 165

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2019 Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Temple. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS