site image
site image

All Obituaries

Paul Garza Troy


Paul Garza, age 77 of Troy, passed away Tuesday, February 25, 2020.  A Celebration of Life Visitation and Recitation of the Holy Rosary will be held at 11 am Saturday, February 29, 2020 in...

Dorothy Prince Temple


Funeral services for Dorothy Louise Ratliff Prince, 89 of Temple, will be held 10 AM Friday, February 28, 2020 at First Baptist Church of Temple, 8015 W. Adams Avenue.  Pastor David Smith and...

Harold Berndt Troy


Harold Dean Berndt, age 83 of Troy, passed from this life Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at a local hospital. Honoring his request for cremation, no services are planned at this time. A Celebration...

Felicia Smith Coon Rapids, MN


Felicia Anne Smith, age 79 of Coon Rapids, Minnesota, passed away Tuesday, February 18, 2020.  Graveside services will be held at 2 pm Saturday, February 29, 2020 at Bellwood Memorial Park...

Mary Cruz Temple


Mary M. Cruz, age 79 of Temple, passed away Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at a local hospital. Funeral services will be held at 10 am Friday, February 21, 2020 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic...

Stella Soliz Temple


Stella A. Soliz, age 63 of Temple, passed away Tuesday, February 11, 2020.  Funeral services will be held at 2 pm Monday, February 17, 2020 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in Temple, 500 W....

Enriqueta "Queta" Fraga


A Mass of Christian Burial for Enriqueta “Queta” Fraga, 91, of Temple will be at 10 a.m. Friday, February 14 at Our Lady of Guadalupe Catholic Church in Temple.  Burial will be at...

Miguel Berumen III Academy


Miguel Angel Berumen III, 21 of Academy, passed from this life on Saturday, February 08, 2020 in Temple, Texas.  His service will be held at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home in Temple, 500 W....

Calvin Whatley, Jr. Eddy


Calvin Arthur Whatley, Jr. of Eddy, Texas, passed away on February 6, 2020, at the age of 95.  The funeral service will be on Saturday, February 15, 2020, at 11:00 a.m., at Harper-Talasek...

Sharon Kinsey Johnson City


Sharon Kinsey, age 69 of Johnson City, passed away Tuesday, February 4, 2020 in Marble Falls.  Funeral Services will be held at 11 am Saturday, February 8, 2020 at Harper-Talasek Funeral Home...
Page 1 of 168

Receive Obituary Notifications



site image
© 2020 Harper-Talasek Funeral Home - Temple. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS